Whole Grains Council

about us

Members List

Three groups of individuals also provide inspiration and guidance to the Whole Grains Council.

Company Company Website
Abel & Schafer http://www.kompletusa.com
ACE Bakery, Ltd. http://www.acebakery.com
AIB International School of Baking https://www.aibonline.org/schoolofbaking
Aladdin Baking Company http://www.aladdinbaking.com
Alfred Nickles Bakery, Inc. http://www.nicklesbakery.com
ALIC Specialty Products,INC http://nanasnola.com
Alpine Valley Bread Co. http://www.alpinevalleybread.com
American Italian Pasta Company http://www.aipc.com
American Rice, Inc. http://www.amrice.com
American Roland Food Corp http://www.rolandfood.com
American Waffle Company
Among Friends Baking Mixes http://www.amongfriendsbakingmixes.com
AMOUN PITA & DISTRIBUTION, LLC http://WWW.AMOUNPITA.COM
Amoy North America Inc http://www.amoyusa.com
Angie's Artisan Treats LLC http://www.angieskettlecorn.com
Anna Food Products http://www.annafoods.com/
Annie Chun's http://www.anniechun.com
Annie's Homegrown http://www.annies.com
Aphrodite Divine Confections http://www.aphroditedesserts.com
Arrowhead Mills / Hain-Celestial http://www.arrowheadmills.com
Aryzta North America http://www.aryzta.com
Attune Foods LLC http://www.attunefoods.com
Aunt Millie's / Perfection Bakeries http://www.auntmillies.com
Axiom Foods, Inc.
Back to Nature Foods Company, LLC http://www.backtonaturefoods.com
Bahlsen North America Inc. http://www.Bahlsen.us
Bake Crafters http://www.bakecrafters.com
Bake N Joy Foods http://www.bakenjoy.com
Baker's Pride Inc. http://www.bakersprideco.com
Bakery de France http://www.bakerydefrance.com/home.html
Bakewise Brands, Inc. http://bakewisebrands.com
Barbara's Bakery, Inc. http://www.barbarasbakery.com
Barilla America, Inc. http://www.barillaus.com
Barrel O' Fun Snack Food Co. http://www.barrelofunsnacks.com
Bay State Milling http://www.bsm.com
Berlin Natural Bakery http://www.berlinnaturalbakery.com
Best Maid Cookie Company http://www.bestmaid.com/
Better For You Foods LLC http://www.better4ufoods.com
Bien Padre Foods http://www.bienpadre.com
bio-familia AG http://www.bio-familia.com
Biscotti Brothers Bakery, Inc. http://www.biscottibrothers.com
Black Jewell, LLC http://www.blackjewell.com
Blue Marble Brands http://www.bluemarblebrands.com
Bob's Red Mill http://www.bobsredmill.com
Bodhi's Bakehouse / Zelosus Pty Ltd http://www.bodhi.com.au
BRANDVENTURE Inc. http://www.smartsnacks.us
Brar Natural Flour Milling Inc. http://www.brarflourmilling.com
Bravo Supermarket http://www.superbravo.com.do
Breadko National Baking Limited http://www.breadko.com
Buena Vista Foods http://www.bvfoods.com
Bunge Milling http://www.bunge.com
Bylada Foods, LLC http://byladafoods.com
C & F Foods, Inc. http://www.cnf-foods.com
C. H. Guenther & Son, Inc. http://www.chg.com
California Wild Rice Advisory Board http://www.cawildrice.com
Calise & Sons Bakery Inc. http://www.calisebakery.com
Canada Bread / Maple Leaf Bakery http://www.canadabread.ca
Canyon Bakehouse http://www.canyonbakehouse.com
Cargill / Horizon Milling http://www.cargilldci.com
Cargill Kitchen Solutions http://www.sunnyfresh.com
Casa Valdez, Inc. http://casavaldez.com
Catallia Mexican Foods Inc. http://www.catallia.com
Chabaso Bakery http://www.chabaso.com
Chana Food Products http://www.chanafoodproducts.com
Channel Fish Processing Co., Inc. http://channelfish.com
Chef Bobo Brand,Inc http://www.chefbobo.com
CJ Foods, Inc. http://cjfoods.com/
Cleator Organic Farms http://Cleator-Organic-Farms.com
Cloverhill Pastry-Vending LLC http://www.Cloverhill.com
ConAgra Mills http://www.conagramills.com
Continental Mills http://www.krusteaz.com
CoPak Solutions, Inc. http://www.copaksolutions.com
Corbion Caravan http://www.corbion.com
Corn Flour Producers, LLC http://www.cfpmasa.com
Cornfields Inc. http://www.cornfieldsinc.com
Costanzo's Bakery, Inc. http://www.costanzosbakery.com
Country Home Bakers / J&J Snack Foods http://www.countryhomebakers.com
Cream of the West http://creamofthewest.com
Cream of Wheat / Ortega http://www.bgfoods.com
Crusts Unlimited Inc. http://www.crustsunlimited.com
CSM Bakery Products http://www.csmbakeryproducts.com
Cyclone Enterprises, Inc. http://www.cyclone-ent.com
D'Orazio Foods, Inc. http://www.dorazio.com
Dakota Growers Pasta Company http://www.dakotagrowers.com
Dakota Specialty Milling http://www.dakotaspecialtymilling.com
Dale and Thomas Popcorn http://www.daleandthomas.com
Damascus Bakery Inc. http://www.damascusbakery.com
Dare Foods http://darefoods.com
Darlington Cookie Company Inc. http://www.darlingtonfarms.com
Deep River Snacks http://www.deepriversnacks.com
Deland Bakery inc. http://delandbakery.com
Delice Global, Inc. http://www.deliceglobal.com
Dessert Innovations http://dessertinnovations.com
Detour Food - Pedon North America http://www.pedon-usa.com
DeWafelbakkers, Inc. http://www.dewafelbakkers.com
Dick and Jane Baking Company, LLC http://www.dickandjanebakingco.com
Domino's Pizza LLC http://www.dominos.com
Dough Masters http://www.doughmasters.com
Dr. Kracker http://www.drkracker.com
E S Foods http://www.esfoods.com
Earth's Own Food Company Inc. http://www.ryza.ca
Ecce Panis http://www.eccepanis.com
EduFoods/Bitsy's Brainfood http://www.bitsysbrainfood.com
Elevation Brands, LLC http://www.elevationbrands.com
Elizabeth's Food Company, Inc.
Enjoy Life Natural Brands, LLC http://www.enjoylifefoods.com
Essential Baking Company http://www.essentialbaking.com/
Essential Eating Sprouted Foods http://www.essentialeating.com
EVOL Foods http://evolfoods.com
Fabe's Natural Gourmet, Inc. http://www.fabesnatural.com
Fall River Wild Rice http://www.frwr.com
Farmer Direct Foods http://www.farmerdirectfoods.com
Father Sam's Bakery Inc. http://www.fathersams.com/
FGF Brands, Inc. http://www.fgfbrands.com
Firehook Bakery http://Www.firehook.com
Flatout Bread / Pattco http://www.flatoutbread.com
Fleischmann's Yeast / ACH Food http://www.breadworld.com
Flourish Baking Company http://www.flourishbakingcompany.com
Flowers Foods http://www.flowersfoods.com
Food for Life Baking Co. http://www.foodforlife.com
Foodmatch Inc. http://www.foodmatch.com
Franz Bakery http://www.franzbakery.com
Freekeh Foods http://www.freekeh-foods.com
Freekehlicious LLC http://freekehlicious.com
Frito-Lay http://www.fritolay.com
Frontier Soups http://www.frontiersoups.com
General Mills http://www.bellinstitute.com
Gia Russa Italian Foods / Starletta Organic http://www.giarussa.com
Giorgio Foods, Inc. http://www.giorgiofoods.com
Gluvana Gluten-Free Foods, LLC http://www.gluvana.com
Gold Coast Bakery http://goldcoastbakery.com/
Golden Ground http://www.thedbcafe.com
Good Food Made Simple LLC http://www.goodfoodmadesimple.net
Good Groceries Company http://www.goodgroceries.com
Goose Valley Natural Foods LLC http://www.goosevalley.com
Grain Millers / Country Choice http://www.grainmillers.com
Grain Place Foods, Inc. http://www.grainplacefoods.com
Graindrops LLC http://www.graindrops.com
Grecian Delight Foods Inc. http://www.greciandelight.com
Gretchen's Grains Incorporated http://www.gretchensgrains.com
Grupo Altex, S.A. de C.V. http://www.grupoaltex.com.mx
Grupo Bimbo http://www.grupobimbo.com
Grupo Industrial Vida, S.A. de C.V. http://www.grupovida.com
Grupo Ramos http://www.gruporamos.com
Guttenplan's Frozen Dough http://www.guttenplan.com
Hadley Farms Bakery http://hadleyfarms.com
Haig's Delicacies http://www.haigsdelicacies.com
Hain Celestial Group http://www.hain-celestial.com
Haldeman Mills http://www.haldemanmills.com
Happy Products, Inc. http://www.happyproductspr.com
Harbar / Maria & Riccardo's Tortilla Factory http://www.harbar.com/
Harlan Bakeries http://www.harlanbakeries.com
Harry's Fresh Foods http://www.harrysfresh.com
heidelberg bread http://www.heidelbergbread.com
Helios Pasta Industry - Pan. Sp. Dakos S.A. Pasta & Food Products http://www.heliospasta.gr
Hodgson Mill http://www.hodgsonmill.com
HomeFree http://www.homefreetreats.com/
Horizon Food Group http://horizonfoodgroup.com
Hormel Foods Corporation http://www.hormel.com
House-Autry Mills, Inc http://www.house-autry.com
InHarvest http://www.indianharvest.com
J.M. Smucker Company http://www.smuckers.com/
Jane's Dough Foods http://www.janesdoughfoods.com
Jessica's Brick Oven http://www.jessicasbrickoven.com
Joseph's Middle East Bakery, Inc. http://www.josephsbakery.com
Jovial Foods http://jovialfoods.com
Julian's Recipe, LLC http://www.juliansrecipe.com
Just Desserts http://justdesserts.com
Kashi http://www.kashi.com
Kasseler Food Products Inc. http://www.kasselerbreads.com
Kavli International AS http://www.kavli.com
Kellogg Company http://www.kelloggs.com
Kernel Season's LLC http://www.kernelseasons.com
Kerry Ingredients & Flavours
Kettlepop http://www.goldrushpopcorn.com
King Arthur Flour Co. http://www.kingarthurflour.com
Kinnikinnick Foods Inc. http://www.kinnikinnick.com
Kusha Inc. http://www.kusharice.com
Kwik Trip, Inc. http://www.kwiktrip.com
La Canasta Mexican Food Products Inc. http://www.la-canasta.com
La fourmi bionique Inc http://www.lafourmibionique.com
La Tortilla Factory http://www.latortillafactory.com
Lakeside Foods
Lakewood Matzoh Bakery http://LakewoodMatzoh.com
LANTEV DISTRIBUTING CORP.
Late July Organic Snacks http://www.latejuly.com
Laurel Hill Foods http://www.laurelhillfoods.com
Leksands Knäckebröd AB http://www.leksands.se/?req=leksandsbrod.se
Lesaffre Yeast http://www.lesaffreyeastcorp.com
Lewis Bakeries, Inc. http://www.healthylifebread.com
LifeLine Foods, LLC http://www.lifeline-foods.com
Little Caesars Pizza Kit Fundraising Program http://www.pizzakit.com
Live Better Brands, LLC http://www.gowaybetter.com
Live.Love.Snack http://www.livelovesnack.com
Lotus Foods http://www.lotusfoods.com
Lovato Alimentos http://www.grupolovato.com.br
Lundberg Family Farms http://www.lundberg.com
Lupoli Companies DBA Sal's Pizza for Schools http://www.sals-pizza.com
MagNoodles http://www.magnoodles.com
Malt-O-Meal http://www.maltomeal.com
Mars Food North America / Uncle Ben's North America http://www.unclebens.com
Martin's Supermarkets http://www.martins-supermarkets.com
Mary's Gone Crackers http://www.marysgonecrackers.com
McCormick & Co., Inc. http://www.mccormick.com
McDonald's http://www.mcdonalds.com
MCI Foods, Inc. http://www.mcifoods.com
McKee Foods / Heartland Brands http://www.heartlandbrands.com
Medora Snacks http://www.popcorners.com
Melaleuca http://www.melaleuca.com
Mestemacher Bread / Carl Brandt, Inc. http://www.carlbrandt.com
Metropolitan Baking Company http://www.metropolitanbaking.com
Mi Rancho http://mirancho.com
Milton's Fine Foods http://www.miltonsbaking.com
Minsa Corporation http://www.minsa.com
Minsa SA de CV http://www.minsa.com
Miracle Millets, LLC http://www.milletos.com
Mission Foods http://www.missionfoods.com
Mixed Nuts Inc. http://mixednutsinc.com
MJM Marketing http://www.mjmmarketing.com
Modern Oats™ http://www.mocafeusa.com
Moderna Alimentos S.A. http://www.moderna.com.ec
Moinho Sohne Ltda http://www.moinhosohne.com
Molino el Lobo S.A. http://www.molinoellobo.com.co
Mondelez International http://www.mondelezinternational.com
Montana Flour & Grains / Kamut Assn. http://www.montanaflour.com
Mrs. Miller's Homemade Noodles http://www.mrsmillersnoodles.com
Muesli Munch http://www.mueslimunch.com
Muffin Town http://www.muffintown.com
Multigrains Bakery http://www.multigrainsbakeries.com
MySuperFoods Company http://www.mysuperfoodscompany.com
Nardone Bros. http://www.nardonebros.com
natural and tasty http://www.goldbaums.com
Natural Ovens Bakery http://www.naturalovens.com
Nature's Hand, Inc http://www.natureshand.com
Nature's Path Organic Foods http://www.naturespath.com
Nature2kitchen http://www.Wondergrain.com
NatureBake / Dave's Killer Bread http://www.naturebake.com
Natursource Inc. http://www.natursource.com
Nestlé http://www.leanpockets.com
New England Natural Bakers http://www.nenb.com
New French Bakery
New World Pasta http://www.healthyharvestpasta.com
Niche Bakers Corp.
Nu Life Market http://nulifemarket.com
Nutrisoya Foods inc http://nutrisoya.com
Oakrun Farm Bakery Ltd. http://www.oakrun.com
Ola! Foods http://www.olafoods.com
Over the Top Food Co. Inc. http://www.cookieheadcookies.com
Ozery's Pita Break Partnership http://www.pitabreak.com
Palouse Trading http://www.palousebrand.com
Pamela's Products, Inc. http://pamelasproducts.com
Pan De Oro Tortilla Chips http://www.pandeoro.com
PANOS Brands http://www.panosbrands.com
Partners Crackers http://www.partnerscrackers.com
Pinnacle Foods Group, LLC http://foodservice.pinnaclefoods.com
Pizza Hut, Inc. http://pizzahut.com
Plats du Chef http://www.platsduchef.com
Plum Organics http://www.plumorganics.com
POPSALOT Gourmet Popcorn http://www.popsalot.com
Post Foods http://www.postcereals.com
Procesadora de Alimentos La Prieta SA de CV http://www.productoslaprieta.com
Prodotti Mediterranei / Dececco http://www.dececcousa.com
PRODUCTOS ALIMENTICIOS LA MODERNA, S.A. DE C.V. http://www.lamoderna.com.mx
Productos Verde Valle S.A. de C.V. http://www.amantesdeloentero.com/
Purity Foods / VitaSpelt http://www.purityfoods.com
Quaker Oats Company http://www.quakeroatmeal.com
Quinn Foods LLC. http://quinnpopcorn.com
Quinoa Corporation http://AncientHarvest.com
R.W. Bakers Co. http://www.rwbakers.com
Racconto Imported Italian Food http://www.racconto.com
Ralcorp http://www.ralcorp.com
RANA MEAL SOLUTIONS, LLC. http://www.giovannirana.com
Real McCoy's / Warnock Food Products http://realmccoysnax.com
Respect Foods http://www.respectfoods.com
Rhythm Superfoods http://www.rhythmsuperfoods.com
Riceland Foods, Inc. http://www.riceland.com
RiceSelect http://www.riceselect.com
Rich Products Corp. http://www.rich.com
Ricos Products Co., Inc. http://www.ricos.com
Riverside Natural Foods Ltd. http://www.riversidenaturalfoods.com
Riviana Foods http://www.riviana.com
Rizopia Food Products Inc. http://www.rizopia.com
Robbins Rice Company http://robbinsriceco.com
Rockland Bakery Inc http://ROCKLANDBAKERY.com
Rocky Mountain Foods, Inc. http://www.rockymountainfoods.com
Rocky Mountain Popcorn Company http://www.rmpopcorn.com
Roman Meal Company http://www.romanmeal.com
Romero's Food Products http://romerosfood.com
Rubschlager Baking Corp. http://www.rubschlagerbaking.com/
Rural Returns Development Organization http://www.ruralreturns.org/news
Rustic Crust http://www.rusticcrust.com
S&F Foods, Inc. http://www.sffoodsinc.com
S.A. Piazza & Associates, LLC http://www.sapiazza.com
Safeway, Inc. http://www.safeway.com/IFL/Grocery/Home?cmpid=search_homepage_safeway
Santa Barbara Super Seeds, Inc. http://www.teechia.com
Saputo Bakery Inc. http://www.saputo.com
Sara Lee Corporation http://www.corndogs.com/
Schwan Food Company http://www.theschwanfoodcompany.com
Schwartz Brothers Bakery http://www.schwartzbrosbakery.com
Schwebel Baking Company http://www.schwebels.com
Select Brands, LLC http://www.Select-Brands.net
Sem-Chi Rice / Florida Crystals http://floridacrystals.com
Shearer's Foods
Shiloh Farms http://www.shilohfarms.com
Signature Breads http://www.signaturebreads.com
Signature Marketing & General Trading L.L.C. http://www.grainleaf.com
Silver Hills Bakery http://www.silverhillsbakery.ca
Silver Palate Kitchens, Inc.
Skeeter Snacks LLC http://www.skeetersnacks.com
Smart Flour Foods http://smartflourfoods.com
Smart Snacks, LLC http://coogies.com
Snak King http://www.snakking.com
Snyder's of Hanover http://www.snydersofhanover.com
Specialty Rice, Inc. http://www.dellarice.com
Stone-Buhr Flour Company http://www.stone-buhr.com
Storye Bread http://www.storyebread.com
Sturm Foods http://www.sturmfoods.com
Subway(r) http://www.subway.com
Sunflour Bakery http://www.sunflourbakery.net
Sunnyland Mills http://www.sunnylandmills.com
Sunshine Bakeries http://www.sunshine.com.sg/
SunWest Foods http://www.sunwestfoods.com
Super Human Snacks that give back http://Superhumansnacks.com
SUPERVALU http://www.supervalu.com
Sweet Loren's http://www.sweetlorens.com
Taco Dippers http://tacodippers.com
Taco Loco Products http://Tacolocoalaska.com
Tamma Industrie / DeLallo http://www.tamma.it
TH Foods / Mr. Krisper http://www.crunchmaster.com
The Father's Table LLC http://www.thefatherstable.com
The Jordans and Ryvita Company http://www.ryvita.co.uk/
The Sun Valley Rice Co., LLC
The Teff Company http://www.teffco.com
To Your Health Sprouted Flour Co. http://www.healthyflour.com
Traditional Breads Inc. http://www.traditionalbreads.com
Tribeca Oven http://www.tribecaoven.com
Truth in Nutrition
Tyson Foods http://www.tysonfoodservice.com
Udi's Gluten Free Foods http://www.udisglutenfree.com
Unified Grocers, Inc http://www.unifiedgrocers.com
United Sorghum Checkoff Program http://www.sorghumcheckoff.com
UpFront Foods, LLC http://www.upfrontfoods.com
Upper Crust Bakery http://www.ucbakery.com
UpSides™ savory side dishes http://simplotfoods.com/index.cfm?content=products&class_id=440
USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
Vaasan & Vaasan Oy http://www.vaasan.com
Van's Natural Foods http://www.vansfoods.com
Velmar Foods-Arizona Gold http://www.velmar-foods.com
Venus Wafers Inc http://www.venuswafers.com
Vita Rice Limited http://www.greenislandrice.com
Vitalicious, Inc. http://www.vitalicious.com
Voortman Cookies Ltd. http://www.voortman.com
War Eagle Mill http://www.wareaglemill.com
Watson Inc. http://wholegrainscouncil.org/www/watson-inc.com
Weetabix North America http://www.weetabixusa.com
Western Foods LLC
Westminster Cracker Company, Inc. http://westminstercrackers.com
Wheat Montana Farms, Inc. http://www.wheatmontana.com
Wheat Valley Bakery http://www.wheatvalley.com
White Mountain Kettle Corn http://www.WhiteMountainKettleCorn.com
Whole Foods Market http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Wholesome Goodness, LLC http://www.wholesome-goodness.com
Windsor Foods http://www.ling-ling.com/home.html

All information on this website is © 2003-2013, Oldways Preservation Trust/Whole Grains Council, unless otherwise noted.